Displaying SKINERGIZE Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 217 days ago)

(Anonymous, 222 days ago)

She did an amazing job

(Anonymous, 248 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to review! Come again :))

Im glad I found Linda she did a great job I definitely recommend her.

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Thank you ~ I'm glad you found me too! Thank you for telling a friend, too, as I don't want to be kept a secret :))

Linda's facility is immaculate and offers a caring ambiance. Her pleasant voice and gentle touch are a part of the relaxing experience. Linda makes me feel renewed! Zelda

(Anonymous, 261 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Zelda, I always love to see your name pop up in my schedule and so happy to be your Esthetician. I appreciate you driving out to see me too, as there are closer Estheticians around you. Thank you for choosing me!

(Anonymous, 279 days ago)

Loved my facial! Cant wait to continue my ache free goals with you!

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Acne can be such a challenge and it takes the right products and teamwork to achieve acne free goals. I am glad to help you with your skin!

Always an amazing experience...your knowledge and expertise keeps me coming back! Thank you, Linda.

(Anonymous, 289 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Your welcome! I thank you for putting your trust in me and I appreciate your return visits!

(Anonymous, 333 days ago)

Linda has expert knowledge of the products she carries. She uses her skill to recommend the skin care that will get the best result. She takes good care of me and I trust all her clients needs. Fantastic!

(Anonymous, 335 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
It is a privledge to be your Esthetician! I stay knowledgable with my products and field to make sure I am treating your skin with ingredients to achieve the best results. Thank you!

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for SKINERGIZE
 
Security Code