Displaying SKINERGIZE Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

As always, Linda gave me a rejuvenating , much needed facial, in a relaxing space. The products are amazing, Linda has wonderful information to share about skin care, and I looked and felt younger (!!) after my facial. Thank you, Linda/Skinergize!!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Linda, You at amazing!!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Linda always listens to my skin concerns and addresses . She is very knowledgeable with her products and is always able to suggest the right regiment to make my skin glow .

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

She did an amazing job

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to review! Come again :))

Older reviews

Im glad I found Linda she did a great job I definitely recommend her.

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Thank you ~ I'm glad you found me too! Thank you for telling a friend, too, as I don't want to be kept a secret :))

Linda's facility is immaculate and offers a caring ambiance. Her pleasant voice and gentle touch are a part of the relaxing experience. Linda makes me feel renewed! Zelda

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Zelda, I always love to see your name pop up in my schedule and so happy to be your Esthetician. I appreciate you driving out to see me too, as there are closer Estheticians around you. Thank you for choosing me!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for SKINERGIZE
 
Security Code