Displaying SKINERGIZE Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

Linda is very professional with a gentle touch! Would recommend her services! Very relaxing atmosphere!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 166 days ago)

As always, Linda gave me a rejuvenating , much needed facial, in a relaxing space. The products are amazing, Linda has wonderful information to share about skin care, and I looked and felt younger (!!) after my facial. Thank you, Linda/Skinergize!!

(Anonymous, 168 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your facial and yes, facials are a wonderful way to keep you feeling and looking younger! I hope to see you back soon. With many thanks! Linda-Skinergize

Linda, You at amazing!!

(Anonymous, 174 days ago)

Linda always listens to my skin concerns and addresses . She is very knowledgeable with her products and is always able to suggest the right regiment to make my skin glow .

(Anonymous, 174 days ago)

SKINERGIZE Responds:
Thank you for choosing me as your skin care Esthetician! I appreciate your business and dedication to taking care of your skin. Keep glowing!

(Anonymous, 207 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for SKINERGIZE
 
Security Code